House of Sins

Release Date

20 May 2012


DOTT Records


1. The Welcome
2. House of Sins
3. Liquor Up
4. Little Crystal
5. Set the Night on Fire
6. Backstreet Romeo
7. Skinstar
8. Coming Home
9. Going down (She goes)
10. Time
11. Somebody save me
12. Moving On

About This Project

“Knock Out Kaine sport enough sonic muscularity and crunchy guitars to put a bruising on your ears.” – Hard Rock Haven

Buy Album
Get our new album 'Rise of the Electric Jester' from ROCKSECTOR RECORDS