Rise of the Electric Jester

Release Date

2 March 2015


1. 16 Grams Of Heart Attack
2. Fire And Smoke
3. How Would I Know
4. Diamond Blue
5. Cascading
6. Ain’t Your Kind
7. Boxes
8. Flying Blind
9. Because You Were There
10. One More For The Road


Rocksector Records

About This Project

Rise of the Electric Jester is released worldwide on 2nd March 2014 on Rocksector Records.

Buy Album
Get our new album 'Rise of the Electric Jester' from ROCKSECTOR RECORDS